top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

'No makeup' Make up look


Since it's summer and we all want a bright simple make up, I decided show you guys how you can have look very natural and still have make up on. Here are things that I use if I want a simple or a very nature look for the day.

Step 1: Start applying baby cream on your face or a primer and blend it in with your fingers. If you don't have a baby cream or primer, I suggest you get one. Baby cream NYX or L'OREAL primer.

Step 2: Use your own concealer for under the eyes. If you don't have a concealer, I suggest getting makeup forever full cover concealer

Step 3: For this look I think the perfect blush to use is a cream blush because I feel like it looks more natural. You apply a bit of it on your hand and with a brush slowly to your cheeks. If you don't have a cream blush I suggest you get the maybelline cream master glaze. I will post how it looks like down below.

Step 4: Nars nude eyeliner, this proudct brightens your eyes but it's not a must.

Step 5: POWEDER TIME!!!! You put the powder all over your face. If you don't have one, I suggest you buy the Rimmel stay matte powder.

Step 6: Curl your lashes, It will add more to the natural look or if needed use mascara but don't over do your mascara. Just a little bit till you get it curled the way you wanted it to be.

Step 7: and last but not least, You need to finish your look with some Lipbalm and for this one I totally suggest EOS Lipbalm

Here are some links that can help you more reach the natural look that you want:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=40rEbOqfQi4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0liCPxZwD0

bottom of page